Connecting, Managing, Controlling
Welcome
Search
   

Inside Sales & Customer Service

NameTitlePhoneFaxDivisionEmail
Nadine Kean  Customer Service Manager 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive nadine@techspan.ca
Alkhansa Belouali Customer Service (Bilingual) 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive alkhansa.belouali@techspan.ca
Carli Gray Customer Service 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive carli.gray@techspan.ca
Leo Stipetic Customer Service (Bilingual) 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive leo.stipetic@techspan.ca
Murielle Johnson Customer Service/Returns (Bilingual) 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive murielle@techspan.ca
Suzanne Nicpon Customer Service 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive suzanne.nicpon@techspan.ca
Andrew Anderson Inside Sales & Quotations Coordinator 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical andrew@techspan.ca
Ruth Santos Inside Sales & Quotations Coordinator 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Automotive ruth.santos@techspan.ca
Sales 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive sales@techspan.ca
Returns 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive returns@techspan.ca

Burnaby Office & Warehouse

NameTitlePhoneFaxDivisionEmail
Keith Wright Customer Service Manager 604-420-0425 604-420-3149 Electrical/Automotive keith.wright@techspan.ca
Will Hateley Operations Manager 604-420-0425 604-420-3149 Electrical/Automotive will@techspan.ca
Customer Service 604-420-0425 604-420-3149 Electrical/Automotive westsales@techspan.ca

Operations & Marketing

NameTitlePhoneFaxDivisionEmail
Aimee Watson Inventory Service Manager 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive aimee@techspan.ca
Basima Najjar Assistant Buyer & Expeditor 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive basima@techspan.ca
Raniela Ocampo Assistant Buyer & Expeditor 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive raniela.ocampo@techspan.ca
Usman Rafiq Project Manager 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive usman@techspan.ca
Anthony Zellermeyer Marketing Manager 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical anthony.zellermeyer@techspan.ca
Lyndsay Moir Marketing & Sales Support 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Automotive lyndsay.moir@techspan.ca
Jonathon Murray Product Specialist 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Automotive jonathon.murray@techspan.ca

Outside Sales

NameTitlePhoneCell PhoneFaxDivisionEmail
John Brooks Regional Sales Manager -
Southwestern & Northern Ontario
905-820-6150 519-404-5108 905-820-6142 Electrical john.brooks@techspan.ca
Adam Roney Regional Sales Manager -
Metro East & Eastern Ontario
905-820-6150 647-919-7243 905-820-6142 Electrical adam@techspan.ca
Rob Finch Regional Sales Manager - Golden Horseshoe 905-820-6150 647-261-7522 905-820-6142 Electrical rob.finch@techspan.ca
Ferd Schneidersmann Regional Sales Manager - Alberta 905-820-6150 403-471-8680 905-820-6142 Electrical ferd@techspan.ca
Jim Thompson Regional Sales Manager - Eastern Ontario 905-820-6150 705-957-1547 905-820-6142 Automotive jim.thompson@techspan.ca
Jason Watt Regional Sales Manager - GTA & Northern Ontario 905-820-6150 905-467-0046 905-820-6142 Automotive jason.watt@techspan.ca
Rob Murray Sales Representative - Southwestern Ontario 905-820-6150 905-483-5955 905-820-6142 Automotive rob@techspan.ca

Electrical Sales Agents

ProvinceAgency/NamePhoneCell PhoneFaxEmail
Newfoundland Munden Enterprises - Fred Burke 709-697-5491 fred@munden.ca
Nova Scotia Munden Enterprises - Steve Wheeler 902-405-8545 902-221-2530 902-644-2958 steve@munden.ca
New Brunswick Munden Enterprises - Billy Doran 506-453-0635 506-471-9838 506-453-0640 billy@munden.ca
Quebec Tek Marketing - Daniel Leduc 450-625-2258 514-808-1350 450-625-6827 daniel@tekmarketing.ca
Ontario - Ottawa Region Northwinds Agency - Lawrence Brierley 888-364-9121 613-532-8201 lbrierley@northwinds.ca
Ontario - Northern Region Northwinds Agency - Corey Ward 888-364-9121 416-788-4499 cward@northwinds.ca
Manitoba TMC Sales - Jason Thor 204-837-5036 204-292-2696 jason@tmcsales.ca
Manitoba TMC Sales - Mark Dyck 204-837-5036 204-793-5656 mark@tmcsales.ca
Saskatchewan- Regina Region Advance Electrical Agency - Bob Fiesel 306-552-8686 bob@advanceagency.net
Saskatchewan - Saskatoon Region Advance Electrical Agency - Darren Churchwell 306-653-0313 darren@advanceagency.net
British Columbia Ken Watt & Associates Inc. - Emmanuel Rivera 604-576-2838 604-790-0055 604-576-2839 emmanuel@kenwattassoc.com

Automotive Sales Agents

ProvinceAgency/NamePhoneCell PhoneFaxEmail
NFLD, NS, NB, PEI RJB Sales - Elvis Beaulieu 506-386-8811 506-875-9966 506-387-4185 elvis@rjbsales.ca
NB, NS, PEI RJB Sales - John Keirstead 506-386-8811 506-878-1967 506-387-4185 john@rjbsales.ca
Quebec Agence Zedco - Ed Lavoie 514-984-4808 514-984-4808 450-682-6491 ed.lavoie@sympatico.ca
Quebec - Eastern Townships Bienvenue Marketing - Francois Bienvenue 450-521-8110 450-521-8110 450-776-7910 francois@bienvenuemarketing.com
Manitoba Stanbury Sales & Management LTD. - Bob Stanbury 780-406-6315 780-920-7799 780-406-6317 bob.stanbury@gmail.com
Saskatchewan Stanbury Sales & Management LTD. - Bob Stanbury 780-406-6315 780-920-7799 780-406-6317 bob.stanbury@gmail.com
Alberta Stanbury Sales & Management LTD. - Bob Stanbury 780-406-6315 780-920-7799 780-406-6317 bob.stanbury@gmail.com
British Columbia R.B. Skelly Sales LTD - Bob Skelly 604-299-7277 604-889-6575 604-299-3417 rbskelly@telus.net

Executive

NameTitlePhoneCell PhoneFaxDivisionEmail
Frank Dunnigan CEO 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive frank@techspan.ca
Lyle Moroz President 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive lyle.moroz@techspan.ca
Scott Lucas VP Sales - Electrical Division 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical brian@techspan.ca
Rinaldo Sardella VP Sales - Automotive Division 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Automotive rinaldo@techspan.ca
Basil Najjar VP Marketing & Product Manager - Automotive Division 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Automotive basil@techspan.ca
Bill Tobias VP Operations 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 Electrical/Automotive bill@techspan.ca